Some Answers About June 22nd..

I have to tell you… The excitement is REALLY building now about the 22nd! It is SO exciting to know that this airplane buying mastery program is going to help SO MANY of you buy the airplane of your dreams… 

SO – Here are some of the questions:

1. Why is it going to be limited?

Answer -> This will be sold ongoing BUT the first batch of inventory is going to include VERY exclusive bonuses that are worth 10X the value of the program. These will only be available for the first few people… How many? Not sure yet.
2. What type of airplane will this help me buy?

Answer -> Any airplane under a jet. Won't work with 747's or trying to get a good deal on Donald Trumps 727… Smaller then that — Yes..

3. Why can't I get it now?

This program has been in "test" mode for over a YEAR not to mention the TEN YEARS that went into creating these systems and strategies… Bottom line -> We are just finishing the production of it up and because you get our newsletter you are on the VIP list! You'll get first access on the 22nd!
4.  What will shipping costs be?

Great question and I have a VERY LONG ANSWER -> FFFRRREEE!!!  Sorry that is (Free). No shipping unless you live in a hut in the jungle somewhere and we have to use a river boat to get it to you… 

Isn't that awesome?

Please leave your questions, feedback, pictures of cool airplanes, exc…

James

3 Responses to “Some Answers About June 22nd..”

  1. Mack Says:

    Hi James,

    Great audio. I learned a lot that I was not aware of.

    Do you have an affiliate program for your site?

    Cheers,
    Mack

  2. airplane Says:

    Hey Mack,

    Thanks!

    No, were in the process of setting up one right now. Because were moving to CD’s as well as digital, it makes it harder to set one up as we use both paypal and clickbank as payment processors… Soon though!

    Thanks and will let you know.

    Take care,

    James

  3. E.S.Wolf Says:

    Just by doing my own reserch I can see that there’s a lot of flimflamry! but after listening to your commintary I guess I can’t buy my Mig-15, and it’s true! that planes a pig, ez to buy! but a bumer to operate. I Want to hear more.

Leave a comment